Graduate Studies in Chemistry

The Lilly Prizes for Excellence in Organic Chemistry Research are awarded by Eli Lilly and Company Ltd.  They are awarded for excellence in the first year of postgraduate study and are assessed on the quality of experimental work, written submission and viva voce at the point of examination for PRS transfer of status to DPhil.  Dr Magnus Walter from Lilly‚Äôs came to award the prizes on Thursday 8 February. 

The winners of the Lilly prizes for the year 2016-2017 are:

  1. David Ascough
  2. William Kendrick
  3. Timothy Kwok
  4. Simon Nadal
  5. Jeroen Sap
  6. Nick Parker
powered by mojoPortal, layout by artiseer, design by karl harrison v3.4 may 2021